Home page Latest news About us Meetings Reference docs Parents Strikes Marches and rallies Academies Free Schools Socials Annual Conference OCLE Reps NQTs Young Teachers Retired? Supply Black / Minority Ethnic LGBT Disabled Benevolent Fund External links

Here are some of the members of the Executive Committee:


Shirley Barnett, Niall Bradley, Rebekah Darbyshire, Charlotte Hammond, Sam Hammond,
Fran McCaul, Angela Trotter, Marie Wilkinson, Monica Yarra.
Returning Officer:
Pete Coulson, Richard Toone

Trades Council: Barry Conway

Equalities Officer: Alison Tunnicliffe

Retired Teachers’ Secretary: John Garnsey

Benevolent Fund Officer: Rachel Darbyshire

Health & Safety Officer: John Wilkinson

Young Teachers’ Officer: Laura Chivers

Supply Teacher Officer: Helen Davis

International Officer: Karen Parkin

President: Peter Astle

Vice President:   Gaynor Dawson

Past President: Karen Parkin

Secretary: Max Atkins

Assistant Secretary: Karen Parkin

Treasurer: Eric Birznieks

Membership and Socials: Karen Parkin

This website is no longer updated.

For the latest info, please go to: www.WiganNEU.co.uk